Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@bacahape.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@bacahape.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@bacahape.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@bacahape.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@bacahape.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@bacahape.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@bacahape.com)